Some people believe that sport competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore, youth should be banned from participating in sport competitions. Do you agree or disagree?

Trend of sport competition have been increased since past few decades. Some people contended that youth should not participate in competitive sports activities as this is influencing teens to have emotional stress. According to me, this notion is not completely favourable neither for youth nor sports industries. However, at a certain point I also believe that a toddler should be banned from participating in such tasks. First of all, banishing students from sports activities, isn't recommended at all. Mostly young people endorsing themselves to be a part of an athletics industry by demonstrating a great example of good sportsmanship across the world. Additionally, nowadays teenagers are seeking to be an athletic person or attain golden opportunities in sports field later in their lives, and also it is beneficial for their physical activeness as well, participation can inspire them to achieve real values such as team spirit, concentration, helping others, standing for what's right and so forth. For example, one can easily focus on academics by having an excellent concentration which can also guide them to have a fortune life. Secondly, prohibition from playing sports can also make teens more frustrated, can influence them for doing immoral activities. In addition, they are becoming very eager-blooded person since late 80s, therefore, they want to explore and examine themselves in each and every field right from academics to sports. Especially in that scenario, any kind of restriction can be driven them to do something delinquent under frustration. For instance, as per one survey, 9 out of 10 toddlers are having suicidal tendencies under this restricted zone from playing. Nevertheless, it is also essential for teenager to focus on academics and other extra curricular activities such as drama, music, dance and so forth on the same time. Therefore, banning them from sports can be a usable step to follow through as it can be proven favourable at a later stage of their careers. A good example is that, most of richer people obtain a success in their lives because of their knowledge, hard work and dedication to do something extraordinary in the life. In a nutshell, restricting sport competition might have their own consequences as mentioned above because we are dealing with teens for this matter, however, we have to always focus on what's wise-able for them in order to divert them in beneficial pathways.