Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. what is your opinion about this ?

I think it is important to keep my house and workplace tidy and clean with all things managed and in the correct situation. Why is this? My home must be tidy to keep my families safe. If my home is tidy and electricity lines and toys and shoes and books are organised and in the correct place no one is going to fall over and damage to their body. One day my friend Mohsin walked into his home to answer a person that comes to his house door. He looked at the door. He didn't look at the floor and he falls over one shoe and then he went to the hospital to have his head swam. Furthermore, if people arrive and my house is non-tidy, then I can suffer embarrassed. My family and my friends like to see my house tidy and clean. I like in my house clean. My workplace must be tidy so everything is organised. If my workplace is organised I think I can do more work. I can do this work because all my time is for my work. Sometimes I go to work and all my time I have to spend looking for my work. My desk is dirty and paper is all over the top and my time is taken by looking for what I want to do and what I need to do. This is so terrible and now I think it is important to keep my workplace managed and all things in the correct situation. Also, if I need to find pens or pencils it is easy when organised. To conclude, in a nutshell, keep house and workplace tidy is a good thing because I can find my things, my family like it, it is safe.