Having more money and haspreet time is better than burning glass money and having more freetown discuss both view and give your own opinion

The majority of the people think that, having the abundant property and less free point is the best way to spend activity. However, some think that, earning enough salary and investing more date for growth is another way of living the leisure life heart. In my opinion, both points have their own positive as well as negative aspects, but spending more quality spells with enough property is always better in order to find satisfaction in the heart. To begin with, cash in the form of the cash or property balances the lives in every-way. The soul will be more stress free, if we have a huge amount of cash to buy anything we want or just simply spend on normal things like as, cloths, shoes, designer jewellery etc. However, on the other side of the coin, we should accept that there will be less moment for family and friends, which is sometimes critical to handle when it comes to the personal relations or family level. This statement can be understood clearly by the example, according to a survey reported in the Times journal about the rich people’s activity and its state, that 37% of rich families have poor family relations due to less leisure date with their loved once. Nevertheless, the people who really love to give their maximum area in order to enjoy their relations with less income result in satisfying growth too. But, sometimes or most of the times they have to compromise their heart in term of shopping, luxurious things, home, cars, bikes and cloths etc. Let’s review an example, the television and media company Sony interviewed around 500 middle class families in their show named leisure. They have been asked several questions about salary-activity and satisfaction index, and they came to the conclusion that, the people were so happy with enough salary and they really do enjoy their relations and family point. In conclusion, wage cannot buy the happiness and healthy relations which clearly expounds that, earning lower income and enjoying more space with loved ones is always better than the more payment and less free present.