One problem face by almost every larger city is traffic congestion. What do you think the causes are? What solutions can you suggest?

In today's fast-paced era, People have become independent nowadays. As a result, Almost all nations are facing the essential concern of traffic congestion, which requires immediate attention to reduce its effect on routine life. In the following paragraphs, I shall delve into its causes and solutions. There are several compelling reasons, which has increased the gridlock problem. To begin with, Population is the key factor to rise this situation. In addition to that, Each Individual prefers to use their own vehicle rather than using government-provided facilities such as Buses, Trams, or local trains as they believe public shipment is ultimately taking a longer time to reach the destination. Secondly, Someones are not following the rules by parking their vehicles anywhere on the road or under the on-parking area. However, It could have a major factor to increase the conjunction of the transit in its nearby area. For example, In a recent incident in Japan, One man blocked the road just by parking his car on the main road. Consequently, transportation had been jammed and time has been wasted resolving the minor concern. The government should have considered and fixed this matter as a higher priority. Senior movement control management could have made some strict signs by implementing high penalties against the ones, who are not following the rules. Besides that, People should have required to become more serious about this crucial topic and start using public service rather than using personal cars or motorcycles. Even though It will take a bit longer time to reach a destination, it will save the pollution as well as address this matter. I read in the BBC newspaper, that the UK has made a rule, where each family can buy only two cars for six people. By doing that, They have reduced the movement controversy by 39.5% than it was to last year. In conclusion, I pen down by saying that everyone should follow the transit rules and public transportation. Other than that, I would also say that sharing a vehicle is the best option to reduce the cause.