Some people think government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to help prevent illness and diseas. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The environmental deterioration and home issues are probably the main crisis of this contemporary life. Few individuals believe that the only way to cure illness and disease is that Government should take steps to curb environmental as well as household infection. To rationalize, I certainly agree with this given statement to a large extent. However, my inclinations will be explained further. First and foremost argument is that government should ban the vehicles which fumes in a large number. This is because, It causes pollution and it leads to the ozone layer depletion. The other one is that the smockstck s and the powerhouse industry should be situated out of the cities. To add to this, the emission of the smokestack is lethal to health for people who are living near to the smokestack industry. Thus, it should be far away from the urban areas. As patient of asthma and other disease will become less. There are several fruitful solutions to tackle environmental issues. To begin with, the Government should try to grow as much as trees near the polluted avenues. However, the trees will reduce the carbon dioxide. Thus, people can inhale pure oxygen. By this, the worry of illness will start becoming in less number. For instance, Good air is the best way to transform your health diseases. To add to this, some environmental events and workshops should be organised free of charge by the Government. Because, Tntrested people will deliberately take part in this kind of event, from this; they will inspire more and become aware of how to save the environment. Individually, they will take a part to try how to save the planet. To summarise, environmental as well as house pollution is the severe calamity of this generation. Furthermore, the Government should curb this issue of growing more and more trees among the deforested area.