Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. discuss both view and state your opinion?

Check and month are the most valuable things for everyone in the world. This is why there are many discussions about benefits between each other. Some think that it is better to have more fund than while and others believe in the opposite way. In my opinion, having more leisure while is much more appropriate for me. From the one side, money is a great power that could provide a fantastic ability to open every door. A lot of things could be bought by months is something that makes people crazy about having millions of dollars in their wallets. As a result, people truly believe that having wage is much better than having free future. From the other side, the point is one of the things anyone could not buy. Everyone has 24 hours per day. The thing is how much spare stage remains after all activities like housework, job, sports activities and so on. It became a big issue for people who are really busy in their daily-basis life and they start to value the month they have to spend. This is a reason why some people prefer to have more presence than check. I was asking the same question a few times to myself and I realize that I prefer to have much more space than bucks. Spending points with my family is the most important thing I can imagine for me at the moment. I can live with zilch in my pocket, but I can not live without my family. In conclusion, everyone has to decide what they value more, cash or season. There is no right answer. It depends by individual and by directions the individual is interested in. I hope that everyone will find the right answer for themselves.