Some people believe that secondary or high school students should be taught how to use money management as an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree?

Money management is the one of the most significant and conducible skills that for folks, especially teenagers should aware at earliest. Secondary school doesn’t manage the class on “How to use money wisely & rightly”. School officials should organize a seminar upon money management oriented on weekly basis that could attract students and remunerative for their prospect. Firstly, financial adroit is valuable for future advancements and every juvenile should attend these classes for learning the best way to planning money. In other words, adolescents should concern for their prosperous future by acquiring the knowledge of money planning. For example, individual plan to invest Rs.10000 At the age of 19, he will get a certain amount of Rs.100000 approximately in 25 years. However, educational institutes student’s should also focus on other curricular subjects such as, Biology, Chemistry and many more, these are as important as financial management to live a convenient life. In addition, nowadays, students are wasting their money on some random hobby. They aren't saving or investing money, it can form an obscure future. If they cannot use their wealth wisely that could possibly create an arduous condition and they don’t have enough skills to manage financial crisis. They might face unprecedented consequences. For instance, a notorious stock holder, owner of Berkshire Hathaway, warren buffet had invested money in the age of 13 and you know the rest is history. Hence, keep your mind evolves in financial planning to form a gigantic fortune. Finally, I totally assent with this statement that teenagers should organize their fate via money management in certain manner. It is an aid to the one and for their ménage also.