We have developed into throwaway society. What can be done to over come this problem?

The number of people is rising dramatically on the earth, and due to this demand for products is increasing, it causes much waste in the sphere. There is much that can be done to address the problem constructively. On the one hand, one approach would be teaching individuals to recycle and waste less to keep our world green. For instance, a lot of people often use the plastic bags once and throw them away, but that bag can be used for future needs or as a garbage bag. If people bought rechargeable products the earth would be less polluted and their money would be saved.To deal with issues government should put recycling bins near the rubbish bins, because recycling things should be placed individually in other bins to use again. However, not all countries would be able to afford it. A more feasible approach is mass media because XXI century is the computer age, nearly all people often get information from their cutting-edge gadgets.If on social media, billboards there were many videos how our globe is becoming polluted due to the thrown garbage, individuals would try not to pollute the environment. The government can order teachers to teach pupils not to throw the garbage, but there is no shadow of doubt that nowadays social media is impacting to younger people more than other things and other people. To conclude, the given topic is considered to be one of the significant difficulties in the modern world. The effective solution is promoting the tremendous benefits of green earth by mass media among the society.