Being celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

A big film star or a sports personality spent their life like a king or queen. Some people believe that, it's more beneficial to be a celebrity rather than a normal person, however, others think it is more problematic in actual growth. This essay will discuss both the aspects of a being famous personality, and explains how the benefits outweigh the problems. There are several positive aspects of having stardom in one's life. These personalities, not only have a privilege of some of the greatest luxuries in the world, but also, enjoys the best standard of living. From the biggest luxury penthouse or apartments to live, to healthiest food to eat and from lavish cars to travel to expensive costumes and accessories to wear. Evidently, the level of income and comfort is far better than any other normal human being in the society. Despite some benefits, there are certain issues with sportsmen and actors. The main concern which could hail these stars to rise are the constant pressure of performance and to maintain their position in the competitive world. For instance, Britney Spears and Shane Wane are few of the glamorous individuals who, caught up in drug addictions or mental disorders like depression. Even after their successful careers in Hollywood and cricket respectively, they experienced a major downfall. Resulting them go to the rehabilitation centre. They are not allowed to roam around in the market like a normal person. In conclusion, extraordinary lifestyle of celebrities has both pros and cons, if not handled correctly. They cannot afford to keep a low profile and live as a common man. Although, the impact of its negative facet is weaker than the goodwill of these celebrities. Therefore, materialistic gains of celebs are far much better than their troubles.