Some people think that e-books are the bet of paper books while others think that paper books will never disappear.Discuss both sided and give your opinion.

There are various schools of thoughts related to the usage of e-books. Some people opine that e-books are the best choice for reading and paper books will disappear in some days. Others argue that paper books are the most preferred choice. In my opinion the advantages associated with paper books outweigh online volumes. Firstly, with advanced technology, many electronic gadgets are available for users to facilitate reading. Once reading equipment is available which costs quite a lot of money, the e-books could be purchased for very less price. However, these books are available for that particular user only, and sharing those is not possible without sharing personal credentials. Even though many light adjusting features are available, they still have an impact on the eyes. Further the equipment facilitating reading should be charged from time to time. For instance, when we are on a long journey, even though we are carrying hundreds of books in e-readers, if a charging facility is not available, we would be unable to use those once the battery is exhausted. Further, people who spend a lot of time before computers as part of their work, would feel sick to read from another screen to relax. However, paper books would give the readers the psychological satisfaction while holding the book in hand and turning the pages back and forth while reading. Individuals love to read to get unwind and to fall asleep while reading. In addition, books can be shared with friends and can be donated to public libraries for others to use. Recent studies on e-commerce sites showed that there is no decline rate in physical books, however, e-books are seeing a downfall for past few years. Moreover, reading from books leaves enduring results in remembering the concepts. In summary, even though online books and e-libraries are providing multiple advantages with respect to convenience to carry and searching flexibility, people are still enjoying reading from paper books. By looking at recent study results, the possibility of paper books disappearing is a hallucination.