Some people think that governments should provide unemployed citizens with free telephones and opportunities for using internet to help them to find a job. What to extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there are ongoing debates on solving the problem of unemployment. According to the arguments, some people state that unemployed citizens should be provided with the ways of connection by giving them free telephones and the opportunity for using the internet in order to support them in finding a job. Below I am going to analyse the practice from both points of views before coming to a reasonable conclusion. Actually, the government is accountable for provision of the citizens with a job. However, giving them free mobile phones and the facility to use the free internet may seriously impact its budget. However, it would be one of the most sufficient ways for the unemployment to find a worthy job. But not all the citizens who do not have jobs are actually deserving the jobs. In this case, the government should select the people who are really eager to work and provide only those people with facilities for finding a job through giving telephones and the opportunity for using the internet. To sum up, I personally would agree with this proposition realizing it as an effective means of supplying the citizens with jobs and developing the economy of the state.