Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Teenagers are a mentality independence and could intense own opinion. Some of them have already known what want or are good at. In addition, this term is important for considering that choose own work. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument. Some youth is getting used to have a professional major since when they were young or their parents have worked as technical work. For example, playing a music instrument and doing sports. They obviously need a precisely acknowledge and Technic, therefore, it has to be concentrated than others subject. Moreover, if the children would like to study earnestly, they need to prepare for a studying abroad, then the ability is getting improving faster. In that kind of the youth's case, they would feel stressful at school and could not concentrate the one subject. On the other hand, the teenagers are under parents' control, even though, they have an own opinion and could be choose own purpose. Because most of them do not have a work, earn money by themselves. In a youth term is important for choosing a work, they ponder what want to become or are good at for it. For example, if they would determine the one major, after that, realized that is not good at to them. It might not happen if they have known a range of others subject. In conclusion, both of benefits are a significant choice for the teenagers if they match it. However, in my opinion, giving to an extensive possibility to the youth, then they could choose an answer that wants to study is not late.