The availability of entertainment such as playing electronic games on portable devices will be harmful to individuals in the society they live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the accessibility of enjoyment, like video games on portable gadgets, will be injurious to communities in the society where they live. I partially agree with the given statement, and I will elaborate on it in this essay. On the one hand, our technology has developed, and many folks have invented various games and devices. As a result, we can play games when we go to our offices or take the bus and tube which makes our lives better. For example, in South Korea, many game companies invented a variety of games, such as Seven Knights and some board games; thus, many individuals play those games using smartphones or tablets, which makes them happy and reduces their stress. Moreover, they can play electronic games with their friends or families, which can help their social relationships. Therefore, all video games are not harmful to nations; it has some advantages, which are beneficial for some communities. On the other hand, some video games have violent content, so some folks are affected by that, especially children because they easily believe that the game situation is a legal thing in real society, so some youngsters do that acting in real life. For instance, one game is called GTA5. In that game, they can do anything like steal some money or kill some innocent people and make a car crash. Consequently, in the USA, many crowds can buy a gun, so some nations go to gun shops and buy guns and kill some individuals. For this reason, some electric games will be harmful to folks because GTA5 also can be played with potable gadgets like smartphones and tablets. In conclusion, I partially agree with this topic. Some games are beneficial for people conversely, some are not. So, we should be more careful and teach our juveniles because they do not know what is right or wrong.