Some people prefer one-on-one lessons, while others refer groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The way of learning is completely the choice of students. According to few, studying alone from a tutor or online is convenient while others assert that the traditional classroom learning is more beneficial. This essay will discuss both the view points logically with my opinion at the end. Individual study at home by hiring a personal tutor or through the virtual mode may have some advantages. Firstly, it involves the sense of freedom and flexibility. The learning is executed without any time limitations involved. Students can learn for longer hours whenever they are comfortable, and in this manner they remain more focused and keen to adapt new topics without losing their interest. Secondly, this type of learning may help the students with special abilities, who find it difficult to adjust with other students and always think to quit learning. One-on-one learning from a teacher motivates them to resume their education. The other group, who advocates the classroom learning method, believes that students learn life skills such as teamwork, cooperation with others and the feeling of co-existence with peers in the society when they all learn together. This will help them to behave as a responsible person in the future. Moreover, group education may increase the level of competition and pupils put their maximum efforts into any task to show their tendencies, which may transform them into successful citizens of the country. All in all, although the individual learning from a teacher or online, provides comfort and flexibility, I believe that traditional classroom learning is more convincing to convert the youngsters into socially responsible citizens. It inculcates the sense of healthy competitiveness into them, which leads to build them professionally successful countrymen in their future lives.