Some people say that school children should learn how to grow food and cook with it in their lessons. What is your opinion about that?

It is believed by a few individuals that, children also teach about the grow food and cooking in their school classes like other subjects. I profoundly agree with the statement, that It’s good a thought children should learn about grow food and cooking with them self as its change of point of view. To begin with the given statement, children are more renovated and ready to learn the new things in a life and its plays major role in a life, because it’s child became independent. Growing food and preparing delicious food is an art and every child must try this. It’s not that cooking has no future, there are many TV shows running a competition on cooking for example little master chef or many others and they have a bright future in the same field as well, even though nowadays there are many professional institutes, those running diploma and degree planting food and cooking. As a result, studies start learning the growing food and leaning cooking, they would be taking more interest with family cooking, especially mother would be happiest as children will help them for cooking with new ideas and encourage others to take part in the same. By making food at home, they would not go out for fast food and healthy snack. Children also learn about the nutritional value in the food and their mindset would be a change of eating habits. To conclude this, growing food and teaching cooking at the school level is a good thought and school must consider this platform for studies and initiate the particular classes in same esteem and this will make a different society in our community.