It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Multiculturalism, mixed student of various socio-economical background and different ability is a common system in the schools present time. There have advantages and disadvantages of this process; however, I believe students can mingle up each other at the school thus they could compete with each other To embark on, The School is a miniature version of the adult world. Mingling students with mixed abilities and backgrounds, prepare students to face the reality of the real world. They will perceive that everyone is unique and different with their own individual strength and weakness, thus the children will learn to be accepting other and will be benefited in the future. They will compete each other to achieve their goal and learn how to improve their standard. It is also developing the social skill how to talk with others in different situation. As well as, the kid, who has learning difficulties, will be able to profitable from the knowledge gained from their classmate. On the contrary, Students, who has an equal level of abilities, the class is more enjoyable and first if they put in the same class rather than mix with each other. As well as, teachers can use the same method to teach them. For instance, if some student has less ability to learn lesson merge with the clever student in class, it will slow down the study because teacher repeated lessons for those weak students. As well, as children are known to be a cruel and likely tease or bully other classmates who are less fortunate than them. Psychologically, This effect negatively both of the assailant and victim in the long term. In conclusion, it would be a good idea to blend pupil without caring of social standard or personal abilities. School, should be a place, where discriminations are strongly prohibited. The children are learning about morality and gain useful knowledge for the future.