In the modern world, the image ( photograph or film) is becoming a very powerful way of communicating than the written word. To what extent do you do you agree or disagree?

The modern technology is becoming increasingly popular as photos and films are dramatically changing the process of exchanging ideas. Most of us are fascinated towards capturing an image or video clip to hold a memory, however, others still thinks written piece of work is more precious. In my opinion, imaging is far superior than writing There are several traditional procedures related to the written format of communication. As an example, books, papers, journals and carving on stones are to name some. These pools of knowledge have not only transformed humans into what they are today, but also holds many secrets about the future in the similar written format. Although, the art of writing and reading, both requires focus and time of a person which is diluted in this fast paced life. On the flip side, the ubiquity of the cell phone's camera has allowed humans to extract and transform information immediately to anyone at any time. For instance, people select their partners online by looking at their pictures and data available online at matrimony sites. Needless to say, why many are in favour of opting modern trends of communication over the historical way. To recapitulate, digitalisation is dramatically challenging the methods of communication in which people usually select writing down with pen and paper. Despite, being the most relevant and reliable technique of writing, clicking photos and making videos are simply accurate and easier approach. In my personal experience, I would like to select cameras because of its accuracy and clarity.