What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

Nowadays problems the amount of crime committed is rising each day and became a critical issue with political implementation. However, the authorities should provide all actual causes and come up with solutions. This essay is going to discuss causes of crime and possible solutions to prevent it. Firstly, low income and unemployment are related to an increase of crime cases. Job loss and stable earnings are precedence of future crimes by virtue of money. Secondly, addiction to alcohol and drugs are a core reason of crimes. Addicted people are more likely to commit a case, because they do not control themselves under the influence of substances. Thirdly, misuse of talent is a significantly important issue, due to competition in a job market, some talented people cannot find proper job and start to commit crimes. For instance, talented IT people can commit cybercrime such as hacking or ransom. However, there are some possible solutions could be done to prevent the rise in criminal activity. The authorities may use advanced technologies to solve and prevent lawlessness. For example, special agency could surveillance of people and find individuals losing jobs and help them. Moreover, the government may also ensure correctional courses with psychologists to improve offenders’ state of mind. Indeed, provide an opportunity to conduct competitions for all people, so that employees or government structures can find talented people among the population. For example, cyber-security events, which are often conducted by British recruitment services. All in all, despite the fact that criminal activity is rising, there are some possible solutions to prevent it. Activities such as special correctional courses or help unemployed people could solve crimes.