Air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people can not get any advantage with the development of air travel. To what extent do agree or disagree?

It is true that air travel id well known for its luxurious trips and also expensive than other modes of transportation. Although, common man is taking advantage of it in a direct or indirect way through online shopping, flying on discounted price, and earn money through various businesses connected with it. Therefore, I disagree with the statement and I shall put forth my argument to support my view in the following essay. To begin with, today, most of the airline companies want to grow their business by enabling air travel for all classes. They offer large discount coupons on special occasions, and on festivals. Even though, id people can book their trip by air in well advance, they will get it in very reasonable price. Further more in addition Furthermore, air travel helps lots of businesses to expand. For an instance, transportation business is growing in leaps and bounce. People can get anything to their door within the number of days from anywhere in the world. Also, tourism field flourishes more because of it. Locals have increased their income by selling art and craft products. On the other hand, Aeroplanes provide precious services to their customers for what they have charged. They have delivered modern technology, better service and food, and comfortable seats to their passengers. All these services make air transportation more expensive, which is sometimes not affordable for all people. To conclude, I pan down, saying that even though air travel is costly, both rich and ordinary people take its advantages in their own ways. Overall, it saves trip time, and support other businesses to expand in the world.