Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory of job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals argue that this is good to adopt in worse conditions like uneasy work or any financial weakness, while, some people think that they should try to get over these circumstances. This essay tends to analyse both the perspectives and firmly agrees with the latter view. Those in the favour of staying in bad situations, claims that securing a fully satisfied job in todays work conditions is not possible. They believe that nowadays every work is more demanding due the pace, driven by technology and every individual should be aware of every other subjects as well. For example, In IT industries, organisations are looking for the people who are skilled in more than one field. These conditions will arise more in the coming future and people should get adapt to these unsatisfactoriness. Additionally, to earn more money it takes hard work and the people who are not in favour of working hard often opine that whatever they are earning is good for them and should get used to it as well. On the other hand, some people think that by changing your job or working hard everyone can get over these situations. For them the saying " Hard work is the key of success" is a big motivator. For Example, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam, who once tried to get a job in Indian defence, but he failed, but due to his life, hard work he became the President of India, which is not only head of the nation but also a superior head of defence. Also, They object that people who are not satisfied with their work should try to look for the opportunities in which they feel more comfortable. Additionally, it will als help them to manage their work life balance. In conclusion, I agree with the fact that by doing hard work and passions everyone can achieve their goals. This will not only help them to live a satisfied help but can also make them financially strong.