Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, inspite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

To identify the most elated time span of an individual life has become a debatable topic. Many intellectuals consider the childhood as a golden time for a person. However, others perceive that the adult age brings more enjoyable moments, even though having innumerable responsibility. This essay will discuss both the views, along with my opinion further. To begin with, the former view is supporting the time period having innocence, purity and energy of the juveniles. The childhood contains many precious memories and episodes, which make the people rejuvenate in their later life. Consequently, the exorbitant curiosity of a child enables him to acquire many new things and information. For instance, the notorious acts done by an individual in his early age would remind him the life without any tension, responsibilities and conflicts. As a result, most people still vote for the teenage years as a best time of their lives. On the other hand, the latter view is portraying the essence of an adult life and maturity. Being an adult, one can achieve his career or personal goals; due to ample energy and skills in this age. Although, the power comes with the responsibilities in the adulthood, one could enjoy the satisfaction of his achievement and new experiences. For example, the university pass out students is considering their adult life is vital for strengthening their careers and personal lives. Moreover, the adult life is important for a layman to achieve the fame, wealth and prestige. Thus, the efforts towards the prosperity are memorable for the people. In conclusion, the childhood and adulthood have their profound importance of an individual. In my opinion, both the time periods are inevitable for a person. Such golden past is establishing the precious memory of an individual.