More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

In the modern generation rid of the agricultural background. Youngsters, immigrate to urban side and work for technical aspects, such as software engineers. It seems, the production of agricultural proportion has decreased in past two decades. Because, Agri work is an exhausting one. Let me discuss here both aspects of the view. Generally, Agriculture is essentially one for the country. Because, Without food humans could not survive in this world. The three main reasons recent days people affecting. Firstly, nowadays growing to huge levels of the hybrid foods such as vegetables and using more toxic. Secondly, people facing the plenty of health related issues on this, such as infertility and more cardiac disease and other issues. Thirdly, this hybrid food item is increased nowadays, for former deficiency. Moreover, Urban places, people spend to more money consume this vegetable. Humans survival variety of natural nutrients is an important one. Our ancestors, have more healthy food eat, because of organic farming. On the other Hand, Urban side people should be created the more awareness and form the terrace garden, this will increase the food productivity. Nevertheless, the agricultural background people should join hands with their community and produce the food and used the modern organic techniques. In this way food forming efficiency has increased and export our food. Meanwhile, government attention to and tend the more subsidy to the farmers and encourage the quality of products export with minimal tax. In this way country economic level should be increased. To conclude, Agriculture is essentially one and people should follow and continue the forming. Working people should pay attention and prevent their agricultural lands and forming continuously. Government observation and based upon this to provide the loans to formers people. Obviously, people pay the attention for organic farming and increase the country growth levels.