International marketing is sometimes seen as invasive and an intrusion into the country in question. Others argue that it is a necessary and economical form of education in addition to spreading ideas, language and culture. Discuss both views and then give your opinion.

The importance and popularity of international trade have grown over the past few years due to a rapid change of the technology. Experts throughout developing and developed worlds have debated whether the benefits of an products' exchange outweigh its drawbacks or not. Both sides of this issue will be examined in the following essay. On the one hand, there are three crucial positives of the growth of global trading. The most important one is that economic growth. An extensive study by renowned university has illustrated that each country should produce specialized goods because they have an over comparative advantage. As a result, the resources are used efficiently and trading creates a win-win situation. Consistent this line of thinking is an increase of consumer utility. Due to the fact that consumers have a variety of choices which increase the level of happiness. Last but not least, the international market is one kind of learning method. Therefore, a cooperation and knowledge sharing lead to develop quality of products. On the other hand, although there are ample advantages of this issue, it multifold cannot be denied. First and the foremost, the increase of competitors causes a higher level of competition. Hence, local company may not be able to survive in this cut-throat competition. Another drawback that should be taken into consideration is that domestic will be unemployed, which resulted from company shut down. To conclude from aforementioned arguments, I strongly believe that it pros outweigh its cons. Personally, I recommend that the easiest way of learning is on your smartphone or tablet trough the internet which facilitate the life to be easier.