Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies? Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

Success is a controversial issue, and all humans tend to target it in their lives. It is believed that students who did not continue their education appear to be more victorious than those who have a higher level of academic achievement. The reasons behind their attainments, as well as the fundamentals needed for favourable outcomes will be further discussed. To begin with, although some youngsters do not have the chance to finish their education, they have more triumph of life. For example, Steve Job left his university in the first year because he thought that education and assignments would hinder his dream of launching his own Apple brand. In other words, Failure in academic prospects usually pushes the young to be more determined to learn more soft skills and gain confidence. Hence, this allows them to be more innovative and productive in life. Tenacity can be considered the keyword that leads to success. For instance, Sir Magdy Yacoub, who was bullied at his college, and his instructors though that he will never pass his medical exam, however, his perseverance leads him to be the most popular cardiac surgeons all over the world. Moreover, being inventive and know how to think in an unusual way can make a huge difference in life. Mark Zuckerberg is a factual example, he created Facebook to facilitate communication between internet users, and he has become an icon of success. In conclusion, whereas many may expect that students who fail to continue their discipline to suffer in their lives, they live a more successful life because of their determination and innovation.