For school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sometimes a question is being raised that for the overall development of pupils of the school, they generally are better influenced by their educators rather than their parents especially when it comes to their intelligence and developing social skills. Although teachers can be proved beneficial to some extent in this context, the role of parents is far higher in inculcating such skills. The main reason why parents are better because they know their toddler very well. To explain, parents' from the early days of an offspring used to educate their children about different types of subjects, which further assist them during their schooling days. What's more, they take them to social gatherings and thereby teach them how to behave and respect elders. Since teachers cannot inculcate this in a practical way, they can only improve an adolescent mental level by assisting them in understanding the concepts of their particular subject. Teaching other skills, for instance, require a great deal of time and effort which a teacher is unable to give because they are also liable to cover their curriculum before exams. Family members, especially parents, are therefore more influencing their juvenile in such skills than that of educators. Generally, every minor is different and so does their ability to soak instruction given by their teachers. Enhancing mental and social skills is a life long process and therefore it would be rather difficult for teachers to teach each and every student presents in the class. Due to the fact that some can be even reluctant to gain such knowledge, so they would create difficulties in creating such an environment for the whole class. Parents, on the other hand, especially fathers' are generally strict in nature and know the importance of improving the social and mental development of their juvenile and teach them important life lessons from time to time. Teachers, in stark contrast, cannot be so strict as parents can be so the teenager can better acknowledge what their parents say and therefore parents are better teachers when it comes to mushrooming intelligence and social skills. In conclusion, even though teachers are providing assistance in constructing their pupil's growth in terms of spreading education, a prominent role is being played by the patents for their infant's mental and social development. As they know their toddler better and thus can guide them accordingly.