Some people think public libraries are necessary, others believe that the public libraries are useless. What is your opinion and provide with some relevant examples.

Most people prefer to go to public libraries to sit and study. As this is the best place to focus and study for exams. Although the majority of people agree that the government library are musts, there are some people, who find this idea as useless. In my opinion, they are extremely essential as they help to know about history and it's quite ambience helps student focus and prepare for exams. The main reason for public libraries is that it provides a quiet atmosphere for students to prepare for their exams. For example, me and my classmate during my 10th standard could not concentrate at home, as the house was very small. So, whenever a guest used to visit us, it leads to distraction. Moreover, parents used to force us to spend time with the guest. Thus, the library used to be a time saviour. Another reason, why libraries are important, as they provide knowledge about history and how the mankind has evolved. For example, the books like biography of Mathma Gandhi and existence of ancient civilization like Mohenjodaro. These books not only provided the information about the history, but also demonstrates intelligence that man showcased 50 years ago. Learning from mistakes has always helped humans to progress. In conclusion, knowledge and a quieter atmosphere are the reasons why we need libraries. Although, there are some people who find libraries as useless, but most of the mankind understands the benefits of them on the society. In the future, government authorities, should educate people to make use of libraries, and explain the benefits of it.