In britian, when someoen gets old they go o live in a house with other old people where there are nurses o look aftr them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family?

At present, I am a sophomore majoring English Language Teaching Education at Hanoi Pedagogical University. Like other students, I also have my own favourite subjects related to various aspects: Science, Mathematics, Vietnamese History, Literature and even Art; however, these are just fleeting enjoyments, but my passionate subject is English as my existing field. It may be said that this inspiration has derived from foreign intriguing animated films and some pieces of moving audio stories on YouTube when I was 5 years old and I has been deep in the world of this marvellous language since then. Admittedly, at the first time two special factors that made me keen on English was colourful images and vivid, interesting sound included videos because I still was a naive child. The next period when I was 6 years old, I gradually familiar with the accent of foreigners from mainly America and England that I had listened before. Time goes by quickly; English is getting more and more ingrained in my mind, I have recognized that it plays an indispensable part of my life which will become much more boring without approaching this sort of wonderful language daily. I often spend 3 hours per day to practice English by watching movies, then imitating what native speaker has just said before, which will enhance my accent and fluency and consolidate my vocabulary a lot. In addition, I either access to free self-study websites to learn grammar more deeply or take part in non-government language teaching organizations, which supplies an enormous amount of information about the way to take an IELTS exam as the necessary schedules, followed by various useful data. It is obvious that English is lingual Franca or also called global language due to its simple composition and everybody can be able to comprehend it easily. To sum up, English as a “wonderful miracle” has existed in this life aiming at connecting people closer together, exploring different cultures in other parts of the world and especially establishing friendly relations among countries. Regarding English as my passionate subject is an entirely proper choice