Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try nd improve such situations Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

It is true that the question of whether to put up with the bad situation or try to make some changes remains a source of controversy. While a number of people believe that acceptance is the optimal approach, I would agree that we should strive to improve these situations. On the one hand, it can be argued that it is the best option to cope with a difficult circumstance, a low-paying job or lack of money. To change the situation must require massive effort and can be risky, so acceptance, at least people may have a better sense of security, and maintain their inner peace and happiness. For instance, when a person tries to find a better job, there is not sure that the new one is more satisfactory than the previous one. Also, in a few serious cases, like wars or economic crisis, it could be almost impossible for an individual to change the situation. On the other hand, I believe that we should make the effort to move up in life. For example, great inventions like light bulbs, electricity, computer and the Internet are the result of striving to change the unpleasant conditions. Another reason is that whether we can resolve the problems or not, we still can discover our abilities, improve our skills and live their lives to the fullest. Therefore, I believe that in most cases, the effort to better difficult situations would be worthy and rewarded. In conclusion, although both views have some validity, it seems to me that it is better to face adversity head-on, as it is more rewarding in the long run.