CHILDREN LEARN MORE BY OBSERVING THE BEHAVIOUR OF ADULTS. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE? GIVE YOUR OPINION WITH RELEVANT EXAMPLES

For some time now, it has become a topic of debate where a section of society believes adolescent gain knowledge by reviewing elders. In my opinion, everything has two sides and advantages to learn from elders is not an exception. Let us explore both the aspects followed by a conclusion. We must acknowledge the fact that kids learning from their parents and grandparents during the first phase of life. They start learning, how to talk and walk with the help and observation of their guardians at an early age. For instance, it is quite common for babies to learn how to speak essential words like a mummy or papa from their mother or father. Later stages of life, they start observing how well dressed by copying the older brother or sister. Moreover, they tend to follow elder siblings while doing any household activities or play games indoor or outdoor. Furthermore, it is true that kids from poor families learn how to utilize resources accurately by observing their parents. Some of them, start working while studying to help their family’s economic situation, which help them how to become independent. For example, one of my friends started working while he was a child along with his education, now he has a Master’s Degree as well as vast knowledge and skill in term of professional career. In addition, the child gets benefits from the elders of the family while they are growing up with a lifestyle in the community. Nevertheless, Children from affluent families often miss the chance to gain knowledge from their parents as most of them grow by babysitting. Nowadays, children from nuclear families also going into the dark side of life and adopt bad habits like smoking, drinking and drugs without proper control of working parents. For example, in big cities, both mother and father are working professionals and children are alone being at home as well as go outside and do nuisance kind stuff about which parents are unaware. If, the adolescent is not being in control, then they start following some bad activities which may fall them to do offence in early age. In conclusion, as per the aforementioned discussion, children are our future generation and we should help them to grow in a better way, they always learn what their eyes see and observe. Parents and elders lead, to teach next -generation with good behaviour to verse them better.