Some people work for the same organization all their working life.others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Mankind is assisted by modern technology to bring closer throughout the communication via many types of programs. However, it occurs a number of disadvantages like destroying the differences between cultures over the world. I strongly agree that technological advancements are the great achievements of people as well as reasons will be given below. As it was mentioned before, technology has got a crucial importance for providing people with a great deal of satisfaction with their life. What I am trying to say is they can communicate with each other in every occasion if they have sufficient fund in their phone, computer and so on. In the past this duty was overtaken by a marginal number of people and they are called ambassadors. It took several days or even a year to deliver letters from one place to another. Notwithstanding, in today’s world, it takes only a few seconds as well as the number of massages is not limited. Another considerable benefit of technology is it makes easy to gain knowledge. On the internet is organized many kinds of online lessons for meliorating pupils’ skills which relate to their education. To illustrate a credible reason, now I am learning lessons which are taught by ex-examiner Simon. If I want to be directly educated by him, I have to go to the Britain and apply for his chargeable course. By that I mean people may economize their money by utilizing the internet. To sum up, the internet’s advantages are significantly improving our life. In my personal opinion other benefits of it will be gained in the future.