Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities ,which are played alone .To what exteny do you agree or disagree .

It is an irrefutable fact that we are learning so many valuable lessons from the different types of tasks, But some individuals assert that joint actions have more benefit then conjunction used in comparatives than work alone. I agree with this statement. In this essay, I intend to discuss my views before the reasonable conclusion can be drawn. There are several reasons why the teamwork is really helpful for any project. Firstly, Team games like cricket, football and basketball, etc. Make a player, good human, because throughout these joint efforts, we can learn different skills from another player's. For example, Football is the harmony game, where every player does their job to win the game in their country. It's given us lessons everyone's having their own importance a and respect. Also, the partnership helps to learn different tactics and behaviour of individuals. On the other hand, Some people's who argues that playing alone is better because some time in the unity people feels jealousy of each other. For instance, I remember on the last Football work cup, so many players just play for their own credit. They didn't pass the ball to their team members. Moreover, Game like tennis done by only one person. The individual is responsible for the own won or loss. They have no chance to blame someone for their failures. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that, each coin has two sides, but team activities in more beneficial to learn some precious skills as compared to playing alone.