Nowadays, people are spending more time away from their homes because they spend longer in their workplace. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In the new era, life is becoming competitive in nature. Humans have to strive hard to earn money.As a by product of this, an individual spends more time away from their homes. There are advantages and disadvantages sof connects a noun with the preceding word of being away from home, after spending long work hours at the office. There are certain advantages of having reguslar in accordance with fixed order or procedure or principle regular breaks from their work schedule. Firstly, people feel relaxed when they are away from their homes. In other words, they tend to see new places around them. This new habitat, eventually, uplifts their mood. Secondly, This change in environment takes them away from tshe definite article the hectic schedule that they used to adhere when they were in their hometown. Because of these breaks employee returns to work with smart and a positive attitude. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of godfging the cognitive process of reaching a decision or drawing conclusions judging out after spending long hours at the workplace. To start with, as the world is more competitive, people hardly get time for family. They should take breaks and spend their time wisely. For instance, they can participate in their children cultural show, or attend events at school. Moreover, they get to enjoy the home made food, whicgh interrogative pronoun, used both substantively and adjectivally, and in direct and indirect questions, to ask for, or refer to, an individual person or thing among several of a class which they don't get at their office. Thus, staying away from families can loosen the bond further, which can have detrimental impacts In conclusion, there are positives and negatives of spending the time with family or visit a new place. This completely depends on an individual. However, if he chooses the latter part can lead to some health problems.