Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays a lot of people in the world are becoming vegetarians because consuming meat can cause some health issues.It does not seem unreasonable to suggest that not all individuals who eat meat will face with health problems. On the one hand, eating large amount of meat leads to sugary diabetes and increases the risk of cancer.Because of this vegetarian diet is a good idea to extend the lifespan and stay healthy. Moreover, vegetables and fruits are essential in our life because they provide us with various types nutrients and without them our body would not work properly. Vegetarian diet often gives people energy, but it does not make people overweight, also they will save money because meat is more expensive than other food products. Nevertheless, human, s organs require a little amount of meat to be full of energy whole day. Meat is a rich source of protein and organic iron, which makes our bones strong and helps to improve our immunity. Vegetarians always have to take vitamins and medicine, otherwise levels of haemoglobin in the blood drop, which leads to serious illnesses, such as cancer and kidney disease, anaemia. Moreover, many people are earning a living doing through the meat business in rural areas.If all people turn into vegetarians, the number of unemployed workers will increase.Eating a measured amount of meat and other organic food leads to healthy life. In conclusion, the given topic is considered to be essential because it is connected with human life.I do not agree that everybody should be vegetarian, because low consumption of meat will give benefits and results in a healthy life.