Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Children are the tender buds and their behaviour is indispensable for their bright future. However, a fair amount of people believe that restraint is the duty of teachers, whereas others consider that it is better performed by the parents. I will discuss both the views in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, there are multiple reasons that the students are well controlled by the instructor than the parents. The paramount reason is that the teenager is more afraid from educator's. Moreover the students also obey their rules and regulations daily and it is becoming their daily routine. The youngster knows that if they not obey the instructions, then they will be punished by the teacher. so to a very great extent or degree So they follow them very carefully. The teachers not only guide them about how to talk, behave, live however, they also motivate them how to deal with the strangers, respect the elders and love the younger whereas, the tutors also develop social habits which are essential for their future. To illustrate, nowadays the companies recruit those employees who have skills of social work and also observe their behaviour in the interview. Admittedly, the parents can also play a crucial role in the nature of their kids. The most vital point is that they can teach their kids from the start. When they are child the brain of the children is like the wax of the candle they can mould it in any way. The parents guide them more with love and care. To conclude, there are various things which can be better performed by the teacher and some of the parents. The teachers instruct the students with restrictions and parents teach them with love. So, according to my view, both can play a key role in the life of the students.