Now a day’s celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In this fast-growing world, public figures are more likely to earn more than the government representatives. A rational justification by people with their preference to a minute entertainment on long time surveillance in their lives. On my stance, this might show some positive impacts on the society and culture. To commence with, one of most conspicuous trends in today’s world is, to consider entertainment as the only thing to ease our hectic lifestyle. The profession of a well reputed artist, is one of the prominent jobs to exhibit vast progress in terms of money making. Admittedly, the income of a famous personality depends on many factors representing reputation, talent, inheritance and many. For instance, Angelina Julie, who is an eminent Hollywood actress, spends most percentage of her earning to charitable trusts and vastly attempt to be as a humanitarian to help out the children deprived areas. As we someday, goes under a natural calamity, these well-known people are taking initiative, to help the needy on those bad situations. There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. Several reasons come up with the growth of these entertainers, another pivotal aspect of this argument is that while choosing a leader for our empowerments, it should be checked on before hand as he fits it or not, with some prerequisites of having better education qualifications, motives to transform the nation, less greed to amass the fortune. Take politician's job of this generation, goes on with the family heritage. For consideration, Rahul Gandhi is now the chief executive of the National Congress party in India, was previously executed by her mother Sonia Gandhi. From this view, patrimony of ruling the country might not serve the voters well it just fills their pockets. In case of performance, a single movie or a concert show will never define a legacy barrier in the viewer's mind, they ought to give them another chance. In conclusion of the argument made above, the yield of the old master confronts many positive effects to the civilisation.