Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to successful career, while others believe that it is the better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views.

Nowadays, the decision after graduating high school gained a great deal of attention from both parents and students. Teenagers face the dilemma of whether to pursue the study, career or instantly seeks a suitable job, what is the best way in order to succeed. On the one hand, there is a plethora of reasons why students select to take the first step to work straight after school. To begin with, they want to begin earning money as soon as possible, this leads to several positive aspects. For instance, students who are more likely self-reliant such as money, taking care of themselves and etc. In addition, they will be able to afford their own house or start a family. In terms of their career, young people who decide to find work, rather than continue their studies, may promote quicker. They would have the opportunity to experience real challenges and learn practical skills related to their chosen profession. This may lead to attaining successful careers. On the other hand, it is many great benefits for students who attempt higher education. Firstly, academic qualifications are appreciated in many professions. Let's take doctor, teacher, or lawyer as a typical example, it is impossible to become a doctor, teacher, or lawyer without having the relevant degree. As a result, university graduates gain access to more and better job opportunities, and they tend to earn higher salaries than those with fewer qualifications. Secondly, the job market is becoming increasingly competitive, and sometimes there are hundreds of applicants for one position in a company. Young people who do not have qualifications from a university or college will not seem to be able to compete. For the aforementioned reasons, it seems that students have more advantages to touch, to succeed in their careers if they upgrade their qualifications.