modern form of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their frieds. this has had a negative effect on their social lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Thanks to the rapid advancement of technology that led to a plethora means of the intelligence nowadays. Albeit, some people suppose this development can have a detrimental impact on social life because people will have reduced the amount of time to meet their friends, my view is entirely opposite to this opinion. Look back on the past, people have some traditional methods of conversation, including face-to-face communication and letters. However, in recent years, our social lives increasingly facilitate. Firstly, we could save time when using modern contact. For example, if you prepare to get married and want to invite your relatives as well as friends in order to come to the wedding. In fact, it is extremely convenient when you use the modern contact such as emails, messages, phones, etc. They can help you to get in touch with anyone you want wherein it doesn't take any cost or lost. As a result, they play an integral role in communication now and in the long run. Furthermore, by the internet, people can contact each other both whenever and wherever They do not need to go out to cafes or restaurants. I think that it is quite difficult to argue whether that modern form of communication has reduced the amount people see each other, but in my view by merits which have just mentioned above that the amount people go out and meet each other has increased. It has become easier to organize parties, and young people especially are able to introduce their friends to each other and in this way accelerate their social circle. In conclusion, once more I want to emphasize that I completely disagree with the points of the given question and firmly believe that modern communications have greatly improved people's social lives.