Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In this modern generation, individuals might face a dilemma of choosing money or leisure generation. Most of the people do choose a better financial stability over free point, while others choose to spend their moment with their loved ones over a lot of income. On one hand, there are so many people who choose money over Freetime. They are expecting to make their and family's standard of living better by sacrificing their interests and hobbies. They prefer to give a better lifestyle for everyone around them, whereas they are not going to get that stage which already passed. On the other hand, another group of individuals follows the motto "Carpe Diem". They prefer to live the life fullest in the moment. Those groups prefer to spend time with their parents and kids and finding their happiness from those moments. It is a true fact that, "Time and tide wait for no men". As the human life is full of uncertainty, those individual finds contentment by spending time with their loved ones over making extra money. In conclusion, I feel like, one should balance their work life and family life equally. Thus the individual can enjoy all the moments in the life. Emotions and feelings can not, but goods and services.