It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

Governments do often design different projects to help the wildlife, but certainly there are more issues which require serious attention as well. There is no doubt in the fact that endangered animal need to be protected as the ecological balance lies in the coexistence of all the species. Still, I agree that there are more serious problems that all the national governments should fund more. Global warming is one of the serious issues in this modern world. Even though it is the aftereffect of human activities, the officials should spend more money on studying about it and things which helps to recover from it. As we all know global warming will increase the heat in the earth and for an instance, we all know the glaciers in Antarctica have been melting and which will make the increase in water level of the areas which are close to the sea. Another serious problem is water pollution. A lot of different chemical industries and hospitals are disposing their wastes in the sea are making it polluted, which will make the species like dolphins and whales in endanger. Not only these species but also almost every species which has an ecosystem in the sea or water are in the adverse effect of water pollution. So in conclusion, even though the wildlife protection is an issue needing to be addressed, there are more problems which seriously require more attention. So the national government should spend more fund to eradicate water pollution and global warming, which helps the ecosystem to maintain its balance.