It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Across the world, skills like sports or music have prevailing role in life. For certain people, it is argued to possess naturally, while the majority do not. Since, having said, it is also considered to turn a pupil a skilful through learning any skill. In my opinion, indigenous skills, build a person to acquire it rapidly. To begin with, inborn talent is an ambition act gain and respond effectively. This is because in everyday life, the involvement in certain activities on kid’s interest begins gradually with respect to time, which drives towards immense performance in relevant field. Secondly, with genetic adroitness, an individual requires a less term to become a proficient as compared to average or normal one. For instance, considering a cricket a player Shahid Afridi, who possesses ability to play both shots and consistent scoring, owing to his inborn talent. Consequently, the natural capability in any department leads towards more expertise in the minimum period On the other hand, adroitness can be possessed by any child. Firstly, a pupil will struggle to adapt, which stand in need of more efforts along with term to strike at a certain position. For instance, if a person possesses teaching skills and is hired as a musician, he will need to focus harder with more efforts to deal or not be able to perform effectively. Hence, there are only certain chances to turn a kid obtain relevant skills. In conclusion, genetic talent leads to acquire that skill swiftly, while the average student requires more time and remain on probation for success. I am convinced that hereditary skills benefit a person a lot.