University students must pay all tuition fees, because it benefits mostly them individually, rather than the society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

Today the Internet has become an indispensable part for a large number of people when technology is replacing some types of media such as newspapers, television, and books little by little. However, the internet is also harmful and causes serious losses. This essay will address some problems with overusing the internet and propose solutions. One of the biggest problems facing young people who abuse the Internet is a bad effect on their lifestyle. The more they focus on the internet, the easier it is to forget the real goal of life, and hence, they waste time, money, distracting their attention from more important matters such as family, career, and love. For instance, students who addict online games usually attract all attention to game characters instead of lessons in their class. They live in a virtual world and away from life and true feelings, as a consequence, they get more and more diseases both the mind and the body. Furthermore, they will have a false view of reality, become lazy and fearful in the difficulties of life. This problem could be addressed by the close supervision of parents and the self-awareness of each student about using the Internet. Another problem concerns security, as internet users, can be easily stolen their personal information. If you are not careful to accidentally click on an unsecured link or website, the personal data on your computer will be transferred to hackers' computers with a variety of programs spreading viruses, and they can abuse your information to deceive many of your friends afterward. The best way for us to solve the problem is to be prudent to use any website on the internet and not to click links and websites which you don't know. In addition, the government also needs to enact laws to protect cyber security and bar hackers from doing bad online things. In conclusion, the Internet will be a big danger unless people take advantage of it, thus everyone should reconsider their own usage to use it for the right purpose, at the right time and in the right place.