4. Some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime while others like to change the type of job they do. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a wide range of professions available all around the world, however few people enjoy doing the same kinds of job whereas others unlike it. Certainly, it has a number of reasons behind it. I support - it is great, if we could modify our field after some period. On the one view, government or private officials working on challenging field end like road construction, sewage cleaning and bus drivers are supposed to get physical problems after doing this same performance for the long term. They aware that could harm their health and not good for their family as well, but still people doing it because they might comfort on that post or disinterest to learn new things. For example, if you take a postman / women – the responsibility of their duty is to deliver mails to the corresponding mailing address by using bicycle or vehicle. In fact, if the officer is fifty and above, then it could be unease for him to do this performance. So, it would be fair if he / she get some desk Task instead of roaming. It would be better, if they higher officials or they get it changed. By the way, we can protect our health. On the other view, techie guys wish to shift their work after one or two years. There are several reasons for it. At first, people tend to jump to get hike or promotion. Some prefer to move because they might have learned enough about that field and maybe feeling bored with doing repetitive tasks. For instance, the work of data entry employee is that filling the same fields of information in a form for throughout the year which might make them feel fed up. These professionals look for alternatives in which they could acquire more knowledge and disclose themselves. In general, this is very good for their career and future. Most importantly, this is purely depends on every individual and their industrial environment. It would be better, if they consider their health and other elements before continuing or swap the career. To conclude, as a technical person, I believe that would be intellectual and better if we change your place after getting proficiency from some sort of effort. That would make your life even more life, enthusiasm and wealthy.