Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Crops and animals are affected adversely by people’s behaviour. A considerable number of people assert that this catastrophic problem cannot be altered. Others, however, claim the opposite and indicate that some activities help to prevent this trouble. I reckon that there are pros and cons of both views that need to be considered before forming a conclusion. On the one hand, pollution is the biggest problem for animals and plants. People always dispose of their plastic bottles. Soil cannot absorb plastic bottles because this is a chemical. When farmers want to fertilize their land, they cannot obtain vegetables because of plastic bottle contamination. Also, animals eat plastic bottles and then they die. Subsequently, people’s behaviour aggravates environment. Providing that the government implement some rules for plastic bottles, the environment will be better. Moreover, illegal hunting affects the environment directly. For example, poachers poach endangered animals. When they poach, these animals will become extinct. Subsequently, many animals will disappear in our life.If the government restricts illegal hunting, many animals can survive. Furthermore, the number of people increases significantly and then they need accommodations. Many people prefer to stay in a house rather than an apartment. Therefore, many green areas might be eradicated.Supposing that people stayed in skyscrapers, many trees could be alive on account of the fact that an influx of people stays in the same building. On the other hand, people’s activity causes a volcanic eruption. When the volcanic eruption begins, people cannot control it. Eruption combats, many animals and crops. As a result, no, one cannot take any actions to protect animals and plants in a fit of the fact that it is too late. Secondly, people always think that they live alone in the world. They never think others despite environmental education in their school. They always exacerbate the earth. It is beyond a shrink of the doubts that people do not live alone in the earth. They should think other living beings. In a nutshell, there are advantages and disadvantages of both. In my opinion, plants and animals can be conserved provided people’s actions constrain.