Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

As you know, global warming is a serious issue and is not a single issue, but a number of environmental issues. Global warming is a rise in the surface temperature of the earth that has changed various life forms on the sphere. Nonetheless, what exactly is global warming? Global warming is the average temperature of dust has been increasing since 1950 until now. There are many causes of global warming and its as well leads to some effects. My essay will tell you about it. Global warming occurs when carbon dioxide (CO2) and other air pollutants and greenhouse gases collect in the atmosphere and absorb solar radiation to bounce off the globe’s surface. Normally, the radiation would escape into space—but these pollutants, which can extend for years to centuries in the atmosphere and cause the asteroid to become hotter. That's what's known as the greenhouse ramification. It is farther largely a result of the release of methane from cracks in the planet, landfill sites and through natural gas leaks. Methane has aftermath, four times as bad for global warming as carbon dioxide. Cattle and other animals that produce methane can withal contribute significantly to global warming, much of that has been a problem for farmers. The greenhouse gases will stay in the atmosphere for many years. Though, the repercussion that global warming will cause on sphere are extremely serious.The set-out outcome is the polar ice caps melting. As the temperature increase, the ice at the North Pole will melt. It affects many low lying areas suchlike the Netherlands. In the future, the Netherlands will be covered by water once the North Pole is melted. Notwithstanding, it is not going to happen so fast, but the sea level will continue rising. Another development is natural disasters will happen more often and it costs much money to provide relief. Moreover, it will be difficult for people and societies to keep up and offer enough support if global warming is including so many problems. As a society, there are certainly many solutions to prevent global warming and reduce its harmful effects. For instance, it could be a lot easier to live for many more years if we were to stop burning so many fossil fuels. There are small choices that we can change about ourselves, e.G driving electric cars that reduce gasoline consumption. If a person needs to drive to work and pump their car many times a day, why it still happen when you can take public transport as an alternative. Recycling could in addition be adopted in the same way, producing less carbon dioxide as a result. These solutions are actually cost effective for consumers, but the problem is that people just want to show their best and in their mind their goods are below all. In conclusion, there are many causes and effects of global warming. Unfortunately, it is highly likely that the problems of global warming will persist unless immediate action is to be taken.