Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some believe that accepting the bad situations, like a frustrated job or a lack of money, is the best way will lead to stress, depression, as well as anxiety and will not become successful in life, while, some argue that in such conditions, it is better to tackle and improve such situations. I believe that facing problems will boost self-confidence and courage, and you will be able to get a higher position in a job. On the one hand, a few people argue that accepting the bad phase is the best way, which will only lead the individual to stress, depression, and anxiety. As a result, these bad feelings will end up in anyone's life. Moreover, it will not improve any essential skills, such as, varied career-making skills. For example, in India, people are currently facing unemployment, and it is increasing day by day. On the other hand, some people feel that in bad situations, people have to try more to improve such conditions because this will directly boost self-confidence, along with the courage to achieve something in life. Furthermore, gaining these good qualities leads to getting a higher-level dream job in a well-known firm. For instance, one of my friends has faced such a bad phase in his life, and he has overcome this phase. As a consequence, he is the CEO of a company. In conclusion, I firmly believe that try to improve and do something in the bad conditions which will lead the success. On the contrary, remaining quiet in a bad phase can hamper life.