Some people think that recent innovations in technology have made life more comfortable and helped us to be more efficient by saving us time, while others argue that technology has made us less efficient.

It is undeniable that technology has changed the world and individuals in various ways in modern times. Certain people believe that life has become plentiful convenient and more productive with the development of technological innovations. Despite having the positive impacts of innovation development few people argue the negative effects of technological inventions. I will bring the light on both the sides of technology initiatives. Technology has indeed become our lives more serenely. Nowadays, It is onerous to live without appliances and technological amenities. In this day and age, Most people have their mobile phones, pads, laptops, computers. These devices have made communication easier across the world. Presently, we can connect to anybody within a few seconds anywhere in the globe. Furthermore, With the help of the Internet, We can access the limitless amount of information from the comforts of our homes. The Internet has introduced many social media platforms where companies advertise their products and services. Certainly, technology has made our lives comfortable, but also a paramount part of it On another side, Digital devices have revealed harmful impacts on our entities. There are several types of side effects with the excessive use of modern tools such as- physical, health, social issues. Now, People are always staying connected to their mobile phones and social media accounts at all times. They carry their mobile phones everywhere to check their emails and texts. Furthermore, the Vast use of technology devices likely has affected upon socialism. There are numerous social media over the internet for example - Facebook, Snapchat, Instagram, and What app, etc. Which replaces real-life communication and ends with social isolation. In conclusion, Technological innovations make our lives comfortable. However, People are getting addicted to technologies day and day and lead to social loneliness. People should understand that Technology has been made for our benefit, We are not made for it.