An increasing number of people are buying what they need. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

The growing number of people are getting attracted towards the trend of shopping online. Although this trend is beneficial to society since online shopping creates a wide range of products and time-saving, It also has certain disadvantages ranging from receiving fake products to going off budget. There are several advantages of shopping online for both individuals and companies. Firstly, the internet offers a diversity of choice and cost savings to customers. Shoppers, nowadays have a wide range of choices as they can purchase several global brands and products from different sellers in one place, which also saves their travelling time. In addition to this, companies can also get benefited by online shopping since online companies can receive benefits and increase their products through websites and comfortably vend the products online. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of shopping online. Firstly, lake of interactivity in online shopping. Physical stores allow price in negotiations between buyers and the seller. Secondly, non-online shoppers don't shop online because one needs money to buy a computer and to have internet connection, online shopping seems to be limited to people with a reasonable amount of income. In conclusion, I believe that online shopping has numerous benefits such as comfort and it saves the time of humans.