In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in life. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, pupils are acquiring a knowledge in the single-sex schools which were selected by their parents, and it is claimed that it will have drawbacks in their future life. I partially agree with this notion. In the following paragraphs I shall put forth my argument to support my point of view. Firstly, due to less communication with the opposite gender anyone will sense a discomfort and also one’s professional life affected badly. In other words, pupils, who went to only single-gender schools grew up shy and weak. For instance, personality who wants to get a job should pass a conversation in which checks ability to capable of performing under cruel circumstances. Hence, if this is a graduate of the single-sex school, the individual does not have a challenging work. Whereas people who have attended mixed-gender institute have proven to perform excellently under any critical situation. On the other hand, co-educational institutions have a badly discipline issue, which interfere of their studies with allowing various contradictions. However, separated gender schools can avoid from these problems and as a result, everyone would completely focus on their lessons. To put it simply, it is proved that almost all of the graduates who gain an education in single-sex high schools have more ability to concentrate comparing with conventional institutes. Therefore, this type of schools does not waste special time and improves attention skills. To sum up, I believe that young generations who were not attending co-ed schools are not able to successfully and develop professionally.