Some people believe that construction of new public buildings such as museums, towns halls and sporting is more important than renovation of the existing ones, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

As a result, there is a growing trend in rebuilding picture galleries and municipal halls. While some individuals believe that this is a necessary step, although it may be expensive, another group claims that it should be replaced with something contemporary. I strongly agree with the former. On the one hand, some people justifiably agree that preserved local heritage, art galleries, and other places like that should be reconstructed. Although it may not be cost-effective, it must be done. Indeed, these places play a vital role in enhancing communication and attracting tourists. Therefore, they help in the flourishing of economics. For example, my father's village has a historical auditorium, which is valuable considering its architecture. Hence, the municipality decided to rebuild it even though this measure was not affordable for residents. After that, more and more tourists visited that place, from which all the inhabitants benefited, and this place became where villagers gathered for different reasons, which increased their bond. On the other hand, another group of people claims that the government should change them with cutting-edge buildings. They insist that spending money on them to rebuild does not make sense. In their view, modern buildings are eco-friendly, and it is more likely to need less energy to protect them. However, I do not find this argument convincing, as omitting these historical sites is essential to cultural values and an excellent heritage for future generations. Many exhibitions can be held there, which makes creativity and promotes community. From the point of view of environmentally friendly, thanks to technology, it can remedy this issue. In conclusion, rebuilding art galleries and town halls has benefits, such as enticing tourists, improving financial issues, and enhancing creativity and communication.