Some companies and organizations require their employees to wear uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing uniform?Give your opinion.?

No doubt, in these days some industries as well as some companies give uniform to their employees to wear at work. However, wearing a proper homogeneous has many pros and cons. The first and foremost advantage of wearing same clothes is, no one has to think about the clothes on a daily basis. Everyone wears the same clothes to work. So it reduces the status symbol of poor or rich people and it increases the confidence of a person. Secondly, in some industries uniform is important as a purpose of security. For instance, in a lab it is essential to wear lab uniform so that the number of accidents will be reduced. Apart from this, wearing uniform indicates the symbol of a particular company. Like, white orderly indicates the doctor and black tell us the court employee. As far as disadvantages are concerned, the first negative point of wear rigid is sometimes, employees feel bored to wear the same clothes on a regular basis which might be effective performance. Furthermore, some employees cannot buy the uniform due to financial condition. And some have problem with cloth fabric. For example, the base of uniform may give skin problems. Overall, there are many positive and negative points of wearing uniform at the time of work but according to me, positive points are more than negative ones. It is up to the company they should make it compulsory or not, but the company should give one day off uniform so that employees get a chance to wear clothes according to their choice.